Reviews

6/23/2017 Jack Wells Villa Automotive was extremely helpful in diagnosing our Van's engine damage. Rich was great and went to great lengths to save us money and give advice.
6/21/2017 Bruce Hotchkiss Quick diagnostic and excellent repair specialist. Our daughter had one of our vehicles while at college. Car maintenance was not her area of interest and the check engine light did not seem to get any attention. Villa automotive scanned the vehicle, had everything repaired, and back on the road in about 1 day. Thanks for the great service!
6/20/2017 Mark E First time I used Villa, very impressed. (Dodge Ram 2500 HD Diesel.) Fixed my drive line issues that other mechanics just couldn't. Also I really appreciate the correspondence by email and they always kept me up to date. Also, this shop opens earlier than a lot of other shops. Very impressed, will definitely be my go-to shop.
6/19/2017 Steven Armandico Excellent work!
6/18/2017 Ed M Very good service! I've been there several times with my aging car and have always received competent service. Never disappointed. This is a good repair shop! Recommended!
6/16/2017 Brian Roberts Prompt friendly service and the shop cat makes the wait all the more enjoyable :)
6/16/2017 Adrianna Garcia I needed an inspection on my vehicle for Uber and they were able to complete the inspection without an appointment! Thanks!
6/16/2017 I came to Villa automotive when I was having battery troubles, and the very nice man at the front desk found it was just a loose connection, and fixed it in a few minutes. He refused to allow me to pay him, so I scheduled an oil change. The oil change was done in a timely manner, and I really felt that the whole car was inspected thoroughly. As someone who usually does their own oil change, I was reluctant to hand it over to a shop. Additionally, a lot of shops won't work on my car--I have a Fiat 500. However, I feel that Villa automotive did an excellent job. I would recommend them to anyone in the area with car troubles or maintenance requests.
6/15/2017 Levi S Willing to install a driveshaft that I provided, as opposed to forcing me to order one through them. Very grateful for how kind and accommodating Soc's service was when my car was trying to turn its driveshaft into a jumprope. Incredibly quick turnaround on work and excellent work at that.
6/15/2017 Robert Hather Always fast, accurate and reasonably priced.
1234567...Last Page